// POS MARKETING

DIGITAL POS MARKETING
AS SIMPLE AS IT IS INGENIOUS

Consumers today expect a Shopping experience of a special kind, because society is becoming increasingly digital. Inspire your customers with an interactive shopping experience. According to a study 51% the consumer information, advertising & offers, promotions or coupons directly in the store. Measurable marketing without wastage. Your customers now always carry your offers 24/7 with you. Arouse demand and set targeted purchase incentives. From POS to online shopping cart, the path has never been shorter than with Cleverbon.

0 %

of your customers:inside would like coupons, promotions, directly on the Smartphone at the POS

0 %

of consumers choose the Companywhich offers a loyalty program

0 %

of consumers participate in a Loyalty program part

0 %

give customers:inside in stores with loyalty programs more from

Win customers and last bind

Increasing sales through loyalty programs

Emotional attachment to your company

Change Customer Life Cycle

Increase purchase frequency

Increase customer satisfaction

Increase shopping cart per customer

The degree of digitization in retail is an indicator of the modernity as well as the future viability of stationary retail. Wherever the customer finds them, the shopping experience has to be right.

// RAFFLES - CUSTOMER LOYALTY

INTERACTIVE
CREATING SHOPPING EXPERIENCES

Recapture lost market potential! Stationary retailing should once again become a attractive alternative to e-commerce and tap into new customer groups. To do this, it should use the digital potential to make its Sales locations absolutely use. Through interactive shopping experiences and product presentation, the customer can get to know the company, product and its characteristics much better. Intuitive and thus playful engagement with the product allows interest to grow and thus increases the willingness to buy. The customer should have a positive shopping experience of a special kind in the memory.

More users. More engagement. More leads

From digital Scratch ticket, via Wheel of Fortunequizzes and mini-games, use users' devices for digital engagement. For example, our sweepstakes campaigns are suitable for data generation, employer branding and drive-to-store. Plan your seasonal campaigns with us, for example. Easter, Summer Sale, Product Launch, Black-Friday/cyberWeek or Product explanations.

Engage and entertain your target audience with interesting, targeted Contents and Actions - exciting interactive coordinated and linked with valuable Call-to-Actions - to the Customer retention, customer acquisition and Information with versatile Marketing opportunities.

// POS-MARKETING

DIGITALES POS-MARKETING
SO EINFACH, WIE GENIAL

Verbraucher erwarten heute ein Einkaufserlebnis der besonderen Art, denn die Gesellschaft wird zunehmend digitaler. Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden mit einem interaktiven Einkaufserlebnis. Gemäß einer Studie wünschen sich 51% der Verbraucher Informationen, Werbung & Angebote, Aktionen oder Coupons direkt im Geschäft. Messbares Marketing ohne Streuverluste. Ihre Kunden tragen Ihre Angebote jetzt immer 24/7 bei sich. Wecken Sie Bedarf und setzen gezielte Kaufanreize. Vom POS zum Online-Warenkorb, nie war der Weg kürzer als mit Cleverbon.

0 %

Ihrer Kunden:innen möchten Coupons, Aktionen, direkt auf dem Smartphone am POS

0 %

der Verbraucher wählen das Unternehmen, welches ein Treueprogramm anbietet

0 %

der Verbraucher nehmen an einem Treueprogramm teil

0 %

geben Kunden:innen in Geschäften mit Treuprogrammen mehr aus

Kunden gewinnen und dauerhaft binden

Umsatzsteigerung durch Loyalty Programme

Emotionale Bindung an Ihr Unternehmen

Customer Life Cycle verändern

Kauffrequenz erhöhen

Kundenzufriedenheit steigern

Warenkorb pro Kunde erhöhen

Der Grad der Digitalisierung des Einzelhandels ist ein Indikator für die Modernität sowie die Zukunftsfähigkeit des stationären Handels. Wo auch immer der Kunden sie antrifft, dass Einkaufserlebnis muss stimmen.

// GEWINNSPIELE – KUNDENBINDUNG

INTERAKTIVE
EINKAUFSERLEBNISSE SCHAFFEN

Erobern Sie verlorenes Marktpotential zurück! Der stationäre Handel sollte sich wieder als attraktive Alternative zum e-Commerce behaupten und neue Kundengruppen erschließen, dazu sollte er die digitalen Potenziale zur Attraktivität seiner Verkaufsstandorte unbedingt nutzen. Durch interaktive Einkaufserlebnisse und Produktpräsentation kann der Kunde das Unternehmen, Produkt und seine Eigenschaften deutlich besser kennenlernen. Intuitive und somit spielerische Beschäftigung mit dem Produkt lässt das Interesse wachsen und steigert somit die Kaufbereitschaft. Der Kunde soll ein positives Einkaufserlebnis der besonderen Art im Gedächtnis behalten.

Mehr User. Mehr Engagement. Mehr Leads

Vom digitalen Rubbellos, über Glücksrad, Quiz und Mini-Spiele, nutzen Sie die Endgeräte der Anwender für digitales Engagement. Bspw. unsere Gewinnspiele – Kampagnen eignen sich u.a. für die Datengenerierung, Employer Branding und Drive-to-Store. Planen Sie mit uns Ihre Saisonale Aktionen bspw. Ostern, Summer Sale, Produkteinführung, Black-Friday/Cyber-Week oder Produkterklärungen.

Bespielen und Entertainen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe mit interessanten, zielgerichteten Inhalten und Aktionen – spannend interaktiv abgestimmt und verknüpft mit wertvollen Call-to-Actions –  zur Kundenbindung, Kundengewinnung und Information mit vielseitigen Vermarktungsmöglichkeiten.