// SUSTAINABILITY

THE ENVIRONMENT CONCERNS US ALL
SUSTAINABILITY IS SO SIMPLE

Why is sustainability so important for companies? Companies that are sustainably positioned achieve a Significantly higher cost efficiency. In fact, you will also score points with your customers, as consumers have come to expect this from companies.

58 million

litres of water is the annual consumption for the production of paper receipts

150 million

Trees are cleared worldwide each year for the production of paper receipts

10 million

Trees are cleared worldwide each year for the production of paper receipts

2-4 million

is the average consumption of cash receipts per day/person

Digitization in retail is not an end in itself. Seamless interaction and communication with your customer, regardless of the channel, or the topic: one of the central tasks for those responsible in retail. Most spontaneous purchase decisions are still made at the POS and not online.

// CERTIFIED

HOW HIGH IS
THE CO2 FOOTPRINT OF YOUR COMPANY?

With our Sustainability calculator you can determine your individual CO2 savings by dispensing with paper receipts in your company. Even the "blue eco-receipt" that is now often used in retail is anything but environmentally friendly. Its production consumes valuable resources such as water and trees.

YOUR ADVANTAGES ON ONE LOOK


0
%
. . . Sustainability for your company! You already rely on sustainability in your company? Through the use of CLEVERBON, your company can also Company certified become 
Up to
0
%
. . . Cost savings p.a. by dispensing with paper receipts! Clever entrepreneurs rely on CLEVERBON - makes stationary trade future-proof and sustainable
Up to
0
%
. . . more sales p.a. you achieve through AI Marketing. Targeted product recommendations according to the buying behavior of your customers. Secure now Your Competitive advantages

0
%
. . . Risk for your company! Secure yourselves still up to the 30 September 22 Your free setup phase. In addition, you will learn how to use our tool additional revenue can generate

// SUSTAINABILITY CALCULATOR

EVERY C02 REDUCTION IS A CONTRIBUTION TO OUR FUTURE
CALCULATE YOUR CLIMATE DAY HERE

CLEVERBON makes it possible, simply do without the use of paper receipts in your company. Use the changeover to digital receipt not only as POS marketing tool, but also as a GREEN MARKETING campaign for your company. Not only your customers will be enthusiastic, but also your Company saves up to 80% costs and achieves a measurable increase in sales.

THEY DEMAND AN INDIVIDUAL
CALCULATION OF YOUR CO2 SAVINGS

Our calculator is based on average values and only takes into account CO2 emissions and water consumption in the production of your annual receipt. Book a free demo appointment, you will receive a free individual sustainability calculation tailored to your company from an independent and recognized institution. If you subsequently use CLEVERBON as a comprehensive tool in your company, we take over the costs of the certification for you!  

Extremely economical

Satisfied customers

100% Climate neutral

Enthusiastic companies

// NACHHALTIGKEIT

DIE UMWELT GEHT UNS ALLE AN
NACHHALTIGKEIT IST SO EINFACH

Warum ist Nachhaltigkeit für Unternehmen so wichtig? Firmen, die nachhaltig aufgestellt sind, erreichen eine deutliche höhere Kosteneffizienz. Vielmehr punkten Sie damit auch bei Ihren Kunden:innen, da Verbraucher das mittlerweile von Unternehmen erwarten.

58 Mio.

Liter Wasser ist der jährliche Verbrauch für die Produktion von Paper-Kassenbons

150 Mio.

Bäume werden weltweit jährlich für die Produktion von Papier-Kassenbons  gerodet

10 Mio.

Bäume werden weltweit jährlich für die Produktion von Papier-Kassenbons  gerodet

2-4 Mio.

ist der durchschnittliche Verbrauch von Kassenbons pro Tag/Person

Die Digitalisierung im Handel ist kein Selbstzweck. Nahtlose Interaktion und Kommunikation mit Ihrem Kunden, gleich über welchen Kanal, oder zu welchem Thema: Eine der zentralen Aufgaben für die Verantwortlichen im Handel. Die meisten spontanen Kaufentscheidungen fallen noch immer am POS und nicht online.

// ZERTIFIZIERT

WIE HOCH IST
DER CO2 FUSSABDRUCK IHRES UNTERNEHMENS?

Mit unserem Nachhaltigkeitsrechner können Sie Ihre individuelle CO2 Einsparung durch den Verzicht von Papier-Kassenbons in Ihrem Unternehmen ermitteln. Auch der mittlerweile oft im Handel eingesetzte „blaue Ökobon“, ist alles andere als umweltfreundlich. Für dessen Produktion werden wertvolle Ressourcen wie Wasser / Bäume verbraucht.

IHRE VORTEILE AUF EINEN BLICK


0
%
. . . Nachhaltigkeit für Ihr Unternehmen! Sie setzen bereits auf Nachhaltigkeit im Unternehmen? Durch den Einsatz von CLEVERBON kann auch Ihr Unternehmen zertifiziert werden 
Bis zu
0
%
. . . Kostenersparnis p.a. durch den Verzicht von Papier-Kassenbons! Clevere Unternehmer setzen auf CLEVERBON –macht den stationären Handel zukunftssicher und nachhaltig
Bis zu
0
%
. . . mehr Umsatz p.a. erzielen Sie durch KI-Marketing. Gezielte Produktempfehlungen nach Kaufverhalten Ihrer Kunden:innen. Sichern Sie jetzt Ihre Wettbe-werbsvorteile

0
%
. . . Risiko für Ihr Unternehmen! Sichern Sie sich noch bis zum 30. September 22 Ihre kostenlose Setup-Phase. Zudem erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit unserem Tool zusätzliche Einnahmen generieren können

// NACHHALTIGKEITSRECHNER

JEDE C02 – REDUZIERUNG IST EIN BEITRAG FÜR UNSERE ZUKUNFT
BERECHNEN SIE HIER IHREN KLIMABEITAG

CLEVERBON macht´s möglich, verzichten Sie doch einfach auf den Einsatz von Papier-Kassenbons in Ihrem Unternehmen. Nutzen Sie die Umstellung zum digitalen Bon nicht nur als POS-Marketing Tool, sondern zudem noch als GREEN-MARKETING Kampagne für Ihr Unternehmen. Nicht nur Ihre Kunden:innen werden begeistert sein, auch Ihr Unternehmen spart bis 80% Kosten und erreicht eine messbare Umsatzsteigerung.

FORDERN SIE EINE INDIVIDUELLE
BERECHNUNG IHRER CO2 EINSPARUNG AN

Unser Rechner ist basierend auf Durchschnittswerten und berücksichtigt nur die CO2 Emission sowie den Wasserverbrauch bei der Herstellung Ihres jährlichen Kassenbonverbrauchs. Buchen Sie einen kostenlosen Demo-Termin, erhalten Sie eine kostenlose individuelle, auf Ihr Unternehmen abgestimmte Nachhaltigkeitsberechnung von einer unabhängigen und anerkannten Institution. Wenn Sie im Anschluss CLEVERBON als umfängliches Tool in Ihrem Unternehmen einsetzen, übernehmen wir die Kosten der Zertifizierung für Sie!  

Extrem wirtschaftlich

Zufriedene Kunden

100% Klimaneutral

Begeisterte Unternehmen